Welcome to Focusupply!
Contact us

Focusupply.com Limited.


    We offer 24 hours customer services on weekdays as well as hours on Saturday (except for major holidays)
  • . We believe in the timeliness of customer service, and would like to do everything to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments or suggestions, please contact our customer service representatives.

  • 7 days 24 hours

  •  Service for you

      wholesale sales contact window

      Echothan@focusupply.com      ----Echo

        Ivory@focusupply.com               ----Ivory

        Susan@focusupply.com            ---Susan

       Flora@focusupply.com              ----Flora 

       Linda@focusupply.com            - ---Linda

       Vickey@focusupply.com          ----Vickey

       Fancy@focusupply.com            ----Fancy


Complaint Contact window

       Mail: Alan@focusupply.com        Alan

       Mobile: (86) 18682137951